7 Book Complete Series (Love of A Child Series Plus Nuns and Cowboys)

by Katie Wyatt
  • Book Author : Katie Wyatt
  • Promo Start : 11/09/2017
  • Promo End : 11/12/2017
  • Category : Romance
  • Original Price : $3.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

Clean and Wholesome American Mail Order Bride historical western short story romance.By Bestselling Western Authors Katie Wyatt and Kat CarsonBox Set 7 Book Complete Series Love of A Child SeriesMeet four amazing women and their journey to motherhood, their men and the challenges of the Wild West.Book 1 Hope in LoveBook 2 Love Never FailsBook 3 Love is KindBook 4 Love is PatientNuns and Cowboys SeriesMeet Sister Mary in New York City and her hands full providing guidance and compassion to the orphan children entering the convent where she herself came after the death of her mother. Ready to dedicate her life to God, she entered the sisterhood and finally found a life with peace.Follow Sister Mary from her place in the convent to her next destination – wherever that may lead!Book 1 Sister MaryBook 2 Sister MaryBook 3 Sister Mary ....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”.... …“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”Katie Wyatt and Kat Carson 's  Clean and Wholesome novelette American Mail Order Bride historical Western book romance boxed set series are enjoyable for all ages.

New Daily Deals