Architects of Destiny (Cadicle #1)

by Amy DuBoff
  • Book Author : Amy DuBoff
  • Promo Start : 01/02/2018
  • Promo End : 01/03/2018
  • Category : Free Kindle Books / Romance
  • Original Price : $0.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

A new space opera epic begins! Cris was born with rare telekinetic gifts—abilities outlawed by the governing Priesthood. A new future awaits when Cris unexpectedly receives an invitation to join the Tararian Selective Service and begin their sanctioned telekinesis training program. Except, following that path puts him at the center of a generations-old galactic conspiracy. This space opera with adventure, intrigue, coming-of-age, and romance is the start to an "enjoyable, galaxy-spanning epic series" (Publisher's Weekly) perfect for fans of "Dune", "Lensmen", and "Ender's Game."

New Daily Deals