Cold Deception (His Agenda 4): Prequel to the His Agenda Series

by Dori Lavelle
  • Book Author : Dori Lavelle
  • Promo Start : 11/09/2017
  • Promo End : 11/10/2017
  • Category : Free Kindle Books / Romance
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

*Although Cold Deception, a tragic love story, can be read as a standalone, it's highly recommended that the book be read after books 1-3 in the His Agenda Series. * They say he's a monster, a very dangerous man. But they don't know him. They don't know the depth of the darkness lurking inside his soul. They don't see the burn of the wounds on his heart. If they did, maybe they would understand why he became Jude Macknight. Cold Deception offers a peek into the past life of Jude Macknight...when he used to be someone else, when he was married to the woman who introduced him to his dark side. **NOTE: This book contains dark themes, including violence of a sexual and physical nature that could trigger emotional distress in readers.**

New Daily Deals