Dracones Awakening

by Sheri-Lynn Marean
  • Book Author : Sheri-Lynn Marean
  • Promo Start : 11/13/2017
  • Promo End : 02/28/2018
  • Category : Paranormal Romance / Permafree
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

If it lives, it can die … even immortal dragon shifters. Unfairly cursed and then mercilessly hunted for a thousand years by a powerful group of druid witches, the Dracones fight for their very survival. After their village was massacred, Tierney and her friends fled the realm of Tartaria for Earth, keeping their identity secret. Only you can’t run from the past—a point made crystal clear when twenty-one-year-old Tierney gazes into the tormented eyes of the man she loves. His failure to protect his brother long ago left Jax broken and full of rage. Now as his Awakening approaches, his powers grow unpredictable. If he survives the emergence of his dragon, he fears he will endanger the one he loves above all others—Tierney. Their past catches up when Tierney has a brutal vision. The Ilyium have found them, triggering ancient instincts in the Dracones and now Tierney and Jax must overcome their legacy and learn to trust in themselves in order to avoid the Ilyium’s sinister plans. Recommended for Fans of J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon, Nalini Singh, 18+. Get Tierney and Jax's story if you love a large cast of characters, multiple POV's, dark and steamy romance filled with magic, dragons, shapeshifters, werewolves, leopards, vampires, witches and angst ridden sensual heat.

New Daily Deals