Firestone: A YA Dark Fantasy Novel (A Tale of the Eternal Stones Book 1)

by Ryan Carriere
  • Book Author : Ryan Carriere
  • Promo Start : 01/06/2020
  • Promo End : 01/07/2020
  • Category : Teen & Young Adult
  • Original Price : $2.295

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

What if you were told that you were the last hope to save the world from a coming 'fire in the sky?It's a predicament that Roeg, an orphan son and an outcast in his own clan, and Sephonei, a young crystal hunter apprentice who was forced into the academy, share... The only problem is that they don't know each other, they are from separate lands, and are both racing to find the same magical stone said to possess the power to both grant immortality and save them from the coming 'fire in the sky'... Worlds collide when their perilous journeys intertwine... Who will find it first? What readers are saying: A highly recommended 2019 release - 400+ pages of ya dark fantasy filled with monsters, magic and mythical creatures, perfect for fans of J. K. Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien and Terry Pratchett. "Can't stop reading this book." - ★★★★★"I highly recommend this book to readers who enjoy unique fantasy realms." - ★★★★★"Suspenseful, with plenty of action and adventure for any reader." - ★★★★★DOWNLOAD NOW

New Daily Deals