Hushed

by Joanne Macgregor
  • Book Author : Joanne Macgregor
  • Promo Start : 12/14/2017
  • Promo End : 12/16/2017
  • Category : Teen & Young Adult
  • Original Price : Free

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

She’s in love, out of her depth and in danger of losing herself.When 18-year-old Romy Morgan saves Hollywood superstar Logan Rush from drowning, she’s offered a job as his personal assistant. In exchange for entering the exciting world of the movies, she strikes a deal to reinvent herself from top to toe, and love sparks between her and Logan. But the movie set is a world of illusion, where appearances don’t match reality, and Romy soon discovers that she’s traded her voice for love, and is in real danger of losing both her dreams and her self-respect.When she discovers a dreadful secret with the power to destroy Logan, Romy must choose between love and revenge.Hushed delivers enchanting romance with all the feels, plus a good twist of humor, and a subtle nod and a wink to The Little Mermaid. This contemporary young adult novel makes great reading for fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, Morgan Matson and Julie Buxbaum.Dive into Hushed today for an exciting feel-good romance that’ll hook your heart, head and funny-bone!

New Daily Deals