Jack Be Quick (Strike Force Book 2)

by Fiona Quinn

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Fiona Quinn - The prayer on her lips is JACK Be Quick. It’s been months since ex-Navy SEAL Jack McCullen last saw his fiancée, Suz Molloy. He was on the other side of the world involved in a grueling black ops mission for Iniquus Corporation at the behest of the US government. Mission fail meant a special flight home, and an ambulance ride to the hospital where Suz should have been waiting for him.When Jack rouses from his surgery to find Suz missing, he knows something is very wrong. Led by the psychic “knowings” of his Iniquus colleague, Lynx, Jack risks everything as he desperately tries to reach Suz in time to thwart the terrorists’ plot and save her. This time, his mission is for more than love of country; it’s for the love of his life - his heart and soul. Click the button and join the action adventure!**Jack Be Quick is the second book in the Strike Force Series. It can be read as a stand alone.** The World of Iniquus - Chronological Order:* Weakest Lynx* Missing Lynx* Chain Lynx * Cuff Lynx* Wasp (Uncommon Enemies)* In Too Deep (Strike Force)* Jack Be Quick (Strike Force)* Relic (Uncommon Enemies)* Mine (Kate Hamilton Mysteries)* Deadlock (Uncommon Enemies)* Instigator (Strike Force)*Cold Red

New Daily Deals