Moving In Series Box Set Books 1 – 6: A Haunted House and Ghost Stories Collection

by Ron Ripley
  • Book Author : Ron Ripley
  • Promo Start : 11/08/2017
  • Promo End : 11/08/2017
  • Category : Mystery & Thrillers
  • Original Price : $0.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

“Iron…and…salt,” whispers the old man. The dead old man. “Hurry or it will be too late…” In a bid to escape the stresses of city life, Brian Roy moves his family out into the country, a decision that will forever thrust him into the chilling world of ghosts… This digital box set contains all of the six thrilling supernatural novels in this best-selling Moving In series! More than 10,000 copies sold and 100s of five star reviews. Buy the box set and start a series you won't want to put down!

New Daily Deals