Outcast: Track One: A Living Out Loud Novel

by Denise Jaden
no-img
  • Book Author : Denise Jaden
  • Promo Start : 05/18/2018
  • Promo End : 05/18/2018
  • Category : Free Kindle Books / Romance
  • Original Price : $3.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

Order before April 27th to receive special launch bonuses! She’s not crazy. Kass Bateman may be a lot of things, but she swears she's not crazy—even when she wakes up strapped to a wheelchair in a psychiatric hospital and can't remember how she got there.When Kass's family members go missing one by one, she enlists the smartest guy she knows to help find them. Unfortunately for her, underneath his brains and indifference are some dark secrets and a whole lot of distracting sexy.Can Kass keep her head together long enough to rescue her family members from their captors—the truly dangerous and crazy ones?Gritty, steamy, and rife with secrecy, Outcast is the first book in a new upper YA/NA crossover series for fans of Gayle Forman and Rainbow Rowell. A bonus short story is available exclusively to newsletter subscribers at http://bit.ly/livingoutloudbonusGrab your copy of Outcast today!

New Daily Deals