Re-reading Tad Williams’ Memory, Sorrow and Thorn

by Larry Ketchersid
  • Book Author : Larry Ketchersid
  • Promo Start : 07/23/2017
  • Promo End : 07/26/2017
  • Category : Non-Fiction
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

Tad Williams' THE WITCHWOOD CROWN is out! Catch up on Memory, Sorrow and Thorn with this great re-read and commentary eBook! Memory, Sorrow and Thorn is the fantasy series cited as a major influencer of George R. R. Martin, Christopher Paolini, Patrick Rothfuss and many others. With the publication of The Last King of Osten Ard, the new series set in the same world, readers of the original series may need a re-read or a refresher. This eBook goes through each chapter in all three massive books, and includes additional chapters on the series place in fantasy genre history, the three great swords, conjecture on the new Last King series (and the additional new books set in Osten Ard) and a list of additional resources for information about this deep and expanding place.Get ready for The Heart of What Was Lost (which takes place immediately after the end of To Green Angel Tower) and The Witchwood Crown (occurring 30 years after To Green Angel Tower) with Larry Ketchersid's thorough and sometimes humorous re-read notes. Many thanks to Deborah Beale and Tad Williams for their support on this project.

New Daily Deals