SHADOW MASTERS: A Sean Havens Black Ops Novel (SAFE HAVENS Book 1)

by J.T. Patten
  • Book Author : J.T. Patten
  • Promo Start : 02/10/2020
  • Promo End : 02/15/2020
  • Category : Mystery & Thrillers
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

Former government and military counterterrorism intelligence advisor, J.T. Patten has written a "blacker than black" thriller in his new black operations series, Safe Havens. Readers who enjoy authors such as J.B. Cooper, Jason Kasper, and Tim Tigner or classic military thriller characters like Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp and Lee Child's Jack Reacher will tear through pages as these black ops soldiers become unwittingly embroiled in unsanctioned government assassination programs to stage proxy attacks and spoof terror events on U.S. soil to jumpstart military spending. The story is permeated with Patten's experience in supporting covert activities. Readers will experience jaw dropping twists and ultimately question who is good or bad in the blurred lines of morally ambiguous national security, as a fallible intelligence specialist and family man, Sean Havens, enters the world of terrorism and spy thriller set ups.

New Daily Deals