So What! Stories – The Trilogy: The Complete Tales from Birch Green High School (So What! Series Book 4)

by G J Griffiths
  • Book Author : G J Griffiths
  • Promo Start : 01/26/2020
  • Promo End : 01/31/2020
  • Category : Teen & Young Adult
  • Original Price : Free

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

This Great Blockbuster Trilogy of the So What! Stories has it all – Nature, humour, heartache and criminal thrills and spills!In Book One follow the career of teacher Robert Jeffrey through the antics of his pupils - both in and out of the classroom. Giggle and gasp at the hilarious and sad tales of pupils. Romance, bullying and struggling teachers give you a full range of daily life in Birch Green High School!In Book Two student teacher Molly Pearson is rewilding the school's wildlife and nature garden with the help of her Year 7 kids. Self-harming, arson, gang violence and teenage angst all seem to be teaming up as obstacles to block success from Molly and her class of 11 year-olds! In Book Three try to keep up with ex-pupil detective Nigel Shantra as he pursues the desperate criminals who caused trauma and tragedy to the school community. A criminal fireworks stunt that goes disastrously wrong leads to death and mayhem. Conspiring fraudsters look like they might get away with things when a black spider monkey in a zoo unwittingly assists detective Shantra in his chase!

New Daily Deals