Starry Night and The Dance of Life

by S.U. Ramesh

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

This is book one in the Broken Kaleidoscope Series, a collection of short stories and novellas. It is an exploration of the darkness that pervades humanity, and its many shades. From the ugly to the uncomfortable, the hidden to the forbidden, the misunderstood to the unspoken, the stories take you on a journey that is both hauntingly bitter-sweet and tragically hopeful. Book One contains: # 1 Starry Night A short story in three acts chronicling a young couple's debilitating battle with depression. # 2 The Dance of Life A short story about childhood sweethearts and their enduring bond.

New Daily Deals