The Flower of Pain (The Broken Kaleidoscope Series #2)

by S Ramesh
  • Book Author : S Ramesh
  • Promo Start : 01/11/2019
  • Promo End : 01/13/2019
  • Category : Kindle Unlimited / Romance
  • Original Price : $1.08

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

This is book two in the Broken Kaleidoscope Series, a collection of short stories and novellas. The series is an exploration of the darkness that pervades humanity, and its many shades. Book Two contains The Flower of Pain Swarali is a shy college student with a love for books, a funny bone, and a kind heart. Ila is a fellow nerd, but she is different from Swarali. Indeed, different from all of her other classmates; a difference that sets her apart, quite literally, from everybody else. The Flower of Pain is a heart-breaking tale of an improbable friendship which stands the tests of time and society. Free on Amazon: January 11 to January 13, 2019 Also available on Kindle Unlimited

New Daily Deals