The Grotto’s Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Thriller (The Torcal Series) (Volume 1)

by Paula Wynne
  • Book Author : Paula Wynne
  • Promo Start : 03/13/2018
  • Promo End : 03/13/2018
  • Category : Mystery & Thrillers
  • Original Price : $0.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

Winner of The People's Book Prize Action-packed historical mystery delving into the past and woven into a modern fast-paced story to keep you up at night! TGS book description A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.Castile de Granada, 1492: Risking her life, Spanish author Ana-María de Carbonela vowed to keep an unknown yet powerful healing herb’s location hidden. It remained a secret … Until now. TV show host Kelby Wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed ... ­Described by readers as a must-have book for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins.

New Daily Deals