The Law of Tall Girls

by Joanne Macgregor
  • Book Author : Joanne Macgregor
  • Promo Start : 02/13/2018
  • Promo End : 02/16/2018
  • Category : Teen & Young Adult
  • Original Price : $3.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

When you really stand out, can you ever fit in? Seventeen-year-old Peyton Lane is a tall girl. So tall, it’s the only thing most people notice about her. On impulse, she accepts a bet to prove she can be as attractive and desirable as other girls. Now she just needs to go on four dates (including the prom) with one of the guys on her very short list of very tall boys.Number one on the list is Jay Young – the new guy that Peyton already likes way more than she should. Because not only is Jay already taken, he’s also breaking her Law of Tall Girls, and he’s determined to discover the awful secret she’s been hiding for most of her life.Funny and romantic, The Law of Tall Girls is a feel-good, heart-warming read for anyone who’s ever felt different, or like they just don’t belong. This young adult contemporary romance will appeal to fans of Kasie West, Stephanie Perkins, Jenny Han, Julie Buxbaum and Morgan Matson.

New Daily Deals