The Novel Approach: A Love Between the Pages Novel (Book 1)

by Heather Guimond
  • Book Author : Heather Guimond
  • Promo Start : 04/26/2019
  • Promo End : 04/30/2019
  • Category : Romance
  • Original Price : $3.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

They are electrifying together, and their story has everything, it’s fun, invigorating, chemistry off the charts and a little suspense to keep you turning the pages. Loved it and can’t wait for what’s next in this series. I highly recommend this book. --Kindle ReaderI’m Stacy Sanders, the "Sweetheart of Sweet Romance." He's Gage Blackstone, romance's reigning sex god. When we accidentally collide at a book conference, sparks - and our luggage - fly. I’d never heard of Gage Blackstone before. If I'd known he was the man everyone called the "king of one-handed reads", I would've run away as fast as my high-heels heels could take me. I never imagined I'd find myself waking up next to him, but as soon as he finds out what kind of books I write, he’ll be the one running in the other direction. Who would have thought the most novel approach to love would be sweet, spicy, and steaming hot? This is a book in a series of standalone novels, each with a guaranteed HEA or HFN.Fans of Lauren Blakely, Vi Keeland and Pippa Grant will love The Novel Approach.

New Daily Deals