The Pam of Babylon Boxed Set Books 2-5: A Women’s Fiction/Romance Series

by Suzanne Jenkins
  • Book Author : Suzanne Jenkins
  • Promo Start : 12/03/2019
  • Promo End : 12/03/2019
  • Category : Romance
  • Original Price : $7.99

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

USA Today Bestselling Author Suzanne Jenkins brings you the Pam of Babylon series starter collection!Contains four full-length novels plus two additional stories!When Jack has a heart attack on the train from Manhattan, his wife and his two lovers discover secrets and lies...and each other. But what happens next? And how did they get to that point? Find out in this addictive soap opera, combining intrigue, mystery, drama, women’s fiction, and of course, romance!“A soap opera I can’t put down!” “When’s the next story coming out?” “Addictive!” “I can’t live without Pam.” This box set includes:First Sight - When Pam Met JackBeautiful HeartbreakerDon’t You Forget About MeDream LoverPrayers for the DyingFamily Dynamics>>>Readers Favorite Book Reviews and AwardsJersey Girl Book Reviews-Pam of Babylon Named Top Series of 2012 -- "…once you start it, you will not want to put it down." Kirkus Review Of Pam of Babylon -- "An intriguing first novel that revolves around a husband's death and hidden secrets. Women's fiction with a touch of noir."Kirkus Review of Dream Lover -- “A gritty, realistic portrait of the aftermath of deceit.” Scroll Up and Grab Your Box Set Today!

New Daily Deals