The Transformation Chronicles

by Wayne Ellis

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

In the first age, 'The Age of Innocence', the Guardians fought a series of battles against the Shadows that transform this realm. For thousands of years, through their desire and their will, these three worlds, Caldon, Earth and Udica become the support of the entire galaxy… In the second age, 'The Age of Knowledge', the Shadow One is hell bent on the conquest of Pern after losing Udicia. After failing in the initial wave with the loss of his Queen, he launches another attack on this world... This age is plunged into darkness... The third age, the 'Age of fulfilment' begins in 'Ralgaban - The Age of the Wizards Trilogy' Book 1.

New Daily Deals