The Windhaven Chronicles: (I-III): The Devil’s Library, The Shepherd Girl’s Necklace, and The Archbishop’s Amulet

by Watson Davis
  • Book Author : Watson Davis
  • Promo Start : 12/21/2017
  • Promo End : 12/26/2017
  • Category : Science Fiction & Fantasy
  • Original Price : $8.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

This book combines the first three novels of The Windhaven Chronicles.The Devil's Library, in which Gartan, his son, and his clan conduct the greatest raid in Onei history to steal the greatest treasure in the world from The Eternal Council.The Shepherd Girl's Necklace, in which a strange young lady follows her heart only to find herself caught in a web of lies and deceit, of death and sacrifice.The Archbishop's Amulet, in which a slave challenges an empire.

New Daily Deals