this boy is a rainbow: the storm

by Sam Payne
  • Book Author : Sam Payne
  • Promo Start : 10/18/2017
  • Promo End : 12/31/2017
  • Category : Permafree / Teen & Young Adult
  • Original Price : Free

Promo Price: Free

Book Description

It all began with the storm… 'I watched you pull our fading sun down from the sky and carry it away over the horizon as it was replaced with a storm' Sam Payne’s debut poetry collection, this boy is a rainbow, tells a raw and touching story of gay love, heartbreak, healing, and empowerment. It is the story of boy who lost love and thought he would never be whole again. Divided into three chapters, it follows his journey as he endures the storm, finds the sun, and becomes the rainbow. This is the first part of the collection—the storm—a preview of the full edition, which will feature over 200 new poems and illustrations. For fans of Rupi Kaur, Amanda Lovelace and Savannah Brown, comes an original collection about love, sexuality, grief, doubt, depression, survival, healing, self-love and empowerment. You’ll love Sam Payne’s tender love and heartbreak poems. Start reading this bold debut before anyone else does.

New Daily Deals