Until You Came Along: The Oliver Boys Band Series Book One

by Rose Bak
  • Book Author : Rose Bak
  • Promo Start : 07/12/2019
  • Promo End : 07/17/2019
  • Category : Romance
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

Independent Jen has been managing her family farm alone for years while her rock star brothers tour the world. Ready for a break, the brothers head home to think about their future, and mend fences with their estranged sister. But when the band's alpha security chief Nick comes to stay too, sparks fly. Nick is ready to put down roots, but Jen has been hurt before. She's not ready to take a chance on another guy who's just passing through. Is it a summer fling, or will their love last?"Until You Came Along" is the first book in The Oliver Boys Band contemporary romance series. This is standalone romance featuring a strong heroine, a hot security chief, four meddling brothers and a HEA. Recommended for mature audiences.Buy the Oliver Boys Band Series on Amazon:* Book One: Until You Came Along (Jen & Nick)* Book Two: Rock Star Teacher (Jim & Paige)* Book Three: Rock Star Writer (Johnny & Janie)

New Daily Deals