You, Me and Other Stuff

by L.M. Barrett
  • Book Author : L.M. Barrett
  • Promo Start : 01/16/2020
  • Promo End : 01/23/2020
  • Category : Kindle Unlimited / Romance
  • Original Price : $2.99

Promo Price: $0.99

Book Description

A sweet, heart warming story that will put a smile on your face. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes and David Nicholls. Declan's a tad annoyed. Not only has the love of his life run off with 'Superman' but she's also unwittingly caused his current hostage situation. This is the story between two childhood friends and the 'stuff' that always gets in the way of their relationship. Mostly the fact that Sarah is engaged to another man and Declan is being held prisoner. Find out what Sarah did to cause Declan's current situation and if Declan will ever forgive her. Can things ever go back to the way they were? Read now to find out.

New Daily Deals